Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
moustachu.over-blog.com

Le Commissaire Juve

JOKES OF HUMOUR (JUST KIDDING) #10

JOKES OF HUMOUR (JUST KIDDING) #10

A GREEN KITTY`S COLLECTION LA COLLECTION DU MINOU VERT 绿色小猫的集

RAVEGED BY THE MASSES

I`m nice to people, simply there are too many people.

AMORE NO

Je suis gentil avec les gens, mais il y a trop de gens.

人贼多

我对人很好,只是有太多的人。

 

FOR ALL BUT NOT FOR EVERYONE

How many times should I repeat I am the same girl as your has been was. Simply she`s not as smashing as I am.

TEL N`EST PAS TELLEMENT

Combien de fois je devrais répéter, je suis la même fille que celle que tu as été.

Simplement, elle n'est pas aussi superbe que moi.

小优势

我应该重复多少次,我是和你的前者一样.

简单来说,她并不像我那样惊女。

 

TOWERING INFERNO

Alas! We`ve got only the economy class lift (no loo) in our tower block.

Véritable enfer

Hélas! Nous n'avons eu que l'ascenseur de classe économique (aucun WC) dans notre maison à plusieurs étages.

可怕的遗漏

唉! 我们的多层房子里只有经济舱电梯(没有厕所)。

 

TIRED AND A LITTLE

-Honey, let`s play a role-playing game, you`re a cabman while I`m a young girl  who hasn`t got money to pay you.

Husband: C`mon!

-Uncle cabman, sorry for my not having got enough money  ... let me go, please!

-So be it! Go, girl! Go!

Fatigué et bébé

Honey, jouons à un jeu de rôle, vous êtes un chauffeur alors que je suis une jeune fille qui n'a pas d'argent à vous payer.

Époux: Allons!

-Oncle taxiste, désolé pour moi, n'ayant pas assez d'argent, laisse-moi partir, s'il vous plaît!

-Ainsi soit-il! Va, fille!

累了的叔叔和宝宝

- 让我们玩一个角色扮演游戏,你是一个出租车司机 ,而我是一个没有钱支付你的年轻女孩。

丈夫:来吧!

 - 出租车司机叔叔,我没有足够的钱,抱歉,让我走吧!

-就这样吧! 去吧, 姑娘!

 

TOO  MUCH TOO YOUNG TO QUARREL

Office girls quarrelled with one another. None could quiet them until one of the bosses guessed what to do: `Quiet, please! Let the oldest of you talk first`. The answer was silence.

TROP JEUNE POUR SE QUERELLER

Les filles de bureau se querellaient les unes avec les autres. Aucun ne pouvait les calmer jusqu'à ce que l'undes chefs ait deviné quoi faire: «Tranquille, s'il vous plaît! Laissez le plus vieux parler d'abord '. La réponse était le silence.

太年轻吵架了

办公室女孩相互争吵。 没有人可以安静他们,直到一个老板猜到该做什么:“请安静! 让最古老的女人先说话。 答案是沉默了。

 

FOR PERUSAL

Pablo Picasso: There are no irresplaceable people, but there are inimitable ones.

 

Pablo Picasso: Il n'y a pas de gens irremplaçables, mais il y a des inimitables.

巴勃罗·鲁伊斯: 没有不可替代的人,但是有独特的人。

 

A ROUND PEG IN A ROUND HOLE

I adore men knowing how the  women function.Those who know how to treat us, how to talk with us & how to bit us.

J'adore les hommes qui savent comment les femmes fonctionnent. Ceux qui savent comment nous contacter, parler avec nous et nous apprivoiser.

我喜欢知那些知道女人工作原理的男人。那些 男人知道如何联系我们,谈话,驯服我们。

 

GOSPEL TRUTH

-Are you on friendly terms with spirits?

-Sooner I am well-connected with them.

 

THE PERM

I need the six-month vacations twice a year.

J'ai besoin des vacances de six mois deux fois par année.

我需要一个六个月的假期每年两次。

 

Bésame mucho!

I don`t understand people who don`t want to kiss me.

Je ne comprends pas les gens qui ne veulent pas m'embrasser!

我不明白不想吻我的人!

 

MATHEMATICAL ARGUMENT

Husband scolded his wife until her sudden and puzzling response:

-Now in verse ... !

-In what fucking verse?

-Inverse assumptions gonna be true too.

 

THE TITANTIC SEARCH

Following a girl student with his eys, prof. of mathematics despondently asked his colleague:

-Don`t you seem that this curve-based surface goes to plane within its limits?

-I can`t but agree with you, Sir. Tits R really almost absent.

 

ROSE VS. ALZHEIMER

-Last week we visited  the  restaurant.

-What restaurant?

-I don`t remember. What are the flowers you present when in love called?

-Tulips? Dahlias? Roses?

-(to the wife in kitchen) Rose, what is the restaurant we visited  last week called?

ROSE CONTRE ALZHEIMER

La semaine dernière, nous avons visité le restaurant.

- Quel est le restaurant?

- Je ne me rappelle pas. Quelles fleurs présentez-vous lorsque vous êtes amoureux?

- Tulipes? Dahlias? Roses?

- (à la femme dans la cuisine)

Rose, quel est le restaurant que nous avons visité la semaine dernière?

ROSE反对阿茲海默症

上周我们去了一家餐厅。

 - 什么餐厅?

 - 我不记得! 什么叫花你买当爱上了?

-Tulip?大丽花?Rose

 - (对于厨房里的妻子)Rose,我们上周访问过的餐厅是什么?

 

Two old ladies. One`s asking the other: What is your name?

The other one rather hourly: `Is it urgent for you?`

Deux vieilles dames. L'une demande à l'autre: Quel est votre nom?

L'autre dans une heure : Est-ce urgent pour vous?

两个老太太. 一个问另一个: 你叫什么名字?

另一个在一小时内:是紧急对你吗?

 

Gonna return home 2 remove my jeans, drink some cold lemonade, have sex. Then I`m to do the dishes, pack my suitcase&quietly go to airport.

Je vais rentrer chez moi pour enlever mes jeans, boire de la limonade froide, faire l'amour. Ensuite, je vais faire la vaisselle et monter tranquillement à l'aéroport.

我会回家去除我的牛仔裤,喝冷柠檬水,做爱。 然后我会做菜,包装我的手提箱,去机场。

 

PLAYMALES GRUMBLE TOO

Rabinowitz: I have got neither wife nor children nor mother-in-law. What have I got in life except for the sheer joy?

Les playmâles grognent aussi

Rabinowitz: Je n'ai ni femme ni enfants ni belle-mère. Qu'ai-je dans la vie sauf des plaisirs continus?

花花公子们也抱怨

拉比诺维茨:不幸的是,我没有妻子,小孩或婆婆。 除了连续的乐趣,我在生活中有什么?

 

YES, I `M A GREAT PRETENDER

Sleeper`s compartment. Only man&young woman. The man `s reading the newspaper not paying attention to the girl. Girl: Why are so indifferent, Sir? I`m young, good-looking, we`re alone.

The man put the newspaper aside: `I always said that it was better to wait half an hour rather than to persuade one during three hours`.

IL LIT AU LIT

Dans le compartiment d'une voiture-lit. Seul un homme et une jeune femme. L'homme  lit un journal sans faire attention à la femme. Fille: Pourquoi êtes-vous si indifférent, monsieur? Je suis jeune, beau, nous sommes tout seul. L'homme a arrêté de lire le journalet et a dit:  «Je disais toujours qu'il vaut mieux attendre une demi-heure plutôt que de persuader une femme pendant trois heures».

在一辆睡车的隔室里 只有一个男人和一个年轻女人。 男人读报纸,忽视着女人。 她:你为什么不理我,先生? 我很年轻,美丽,我们都孤单。 那名男子停止了阅读报纸并说了:“更好等待半小时比劝说一个女人三个小时”。

 

A story of a model  &  fish photo session see here if you will:

 

- Be as much sexy as possible!

- It’s not so simple with a fish!

 

- Soyez aussi sexy que possible!

- Ce n'est pas si simple avec les poissons!

 

-你必需是 尽可能多的性感!

-这不是那么简单跟一条鱼!

 

Hello. Andrei! Hello, Andrei! Where have you been? Please hug me right away!`

Bonjour, André! Bonjour, André! Où avez-vous été? Tenez-moi, allez!

嗨,安德烈! 嗨,安德烈! 很高兴拥抱你, 不再分裂!

 

Counting your own money is the best exercise for the hands.  And not only. It removes joint pain,  no more tooth and headaches blood pressure, eyesight, appetite, appearance, complexion, wardrobe,   housing comes to normal.

À compter  argent propre est le meilleur exercice pour les mains. Et pas seulement! Il supprime les douleurs articulaires, arrête le mal de dents et de tête. Cela normalise la pression artérielle, la vue, l'appétit, l'apparence, le teint, le vestiaire et logement.

万能药

计数自己的钱是你手的最好锻炼。这消除牙痛和头痛。此外,这正常化你的血压,视力,食欲,外观,肤色, 服装和住房。

 

Trolleybus. My nail varnish`s stripped, hair`s dishevelled,  jeans worn out. Look like a cromagnon, awesome! Yet I feel very-very happy!

Trolley. Mes vernis sont dépouillés, mes cheveux  décolorés, mes jeans portés.  Une freak, si! Mais sans raison, je me sens très content ...

无轨电车。 我的清漆是剥离的,我的头发变了色,我的仔裤是穿的。 我看起来像一个怪胎,太棒了!但是我不知何故感到很开心...

 

Hubby lost his purse for the 1st time. Wife`s scolding him for being generous with money.

He: Honey, stop! Make no complaint of my premiere!

Un époux a perdu sa bourse pour la 1ère fois. L'épouse le gronde pour être tres `généreux`.

Il: Chérie, arrête! Ne pas ruiner la première!

丈夫第一次失去了钱包。 妻子骂他是非常`慷慨`

亲爱的停止 不要破坏我的首映!

 

When a teenager my parents told me I was free to start smoking or not doing it. It was up to me. Since then I`ve never been smoking.

Dans ma jeunesse mes parents m'ont dit que j'étais libre de commencer à fumer ou de ne pas le faire. Mon choix. Depuis, je n'ai jamais fumé.

当我十几岁的时候,父母告诉我我可以自由开始吸烟。 我的选择。从那以后,我从来没有吸烟。

 

She is said to have not been running  along night highways for a long time.

On dit qu'elle ne courait pas le long des autoroutes de nuit depuis longtemps.

据说她长时间没有在夜间高速公路上跑。

 

Sad women are those who have got no dates, sex and nice underwear to go commando.

Les femmes tristes sont celles qui n'ont pas de rendez-vous, de sexe et de belles sous-vêtements pour aller nus.

悲伤的妇女是那些没有派对,性生活和美丽的内衣,让他们出现裸体。

 

BIGFOOT

Yurik (infantile from Yuri (George)) is so tough that he has got not only hairy balls but also seems to have got the fleecy penis.

YETI

Yurik (de Yuri  (George)) est tellement sauvage qu'il n'a pas seulement les boules poilues, mais semble aussi avoir le pénis de fourrures.

野人

尤里(青少年语言, 来自尤里(乔治)是如此野蛮的人,他不仅有一个毛茸茸的睾丸,而且似乎有羊毛的阴茎。

 

Fruit wine as if says `I`m just fruit water, be free to drink 2 litres of me. Then you lie trying to catch a cherry helicopter!`

Le vin de fruit comme si disait «Je ne suis que de l'eau de fruit, soyez libre de boire une paire de litres.

水果酒好像说“我只是水果水,你可以喝两升。 然后你试图抓住一架樱桃直升机!

 

 

THE END FIN

By Police Commissioner Juve  Par Le Comissaire Juve  专员尤文

Hello, Andrei. Sung by Irina Allegrova.Video from the Russian TV Series `Margosha`.

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article